CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Millions Of Bags Sold, Tens Of Thousands Of Happy Customers. Here's What They Have To Say...

Best Espresso!

- Micah

Amazing Flavor

- Alexis

Best coffee, EVER!

- MaryAnn

Best decaf coffee I have EVER had

- Blair

Great coffee - low acid = no gut problems!

-Patty

Love Biotics Coldbrew

- Donella

Nice to have on hand

- PS

Clean and smooth tasting coffee!

- CJ

Rich and delicious

-Leah

Delicious

-Tracey

Dr. Greg Mongeon

Respected Functional Medicine Authority
And Famous TikTok Doctor

Raves About Our Lifeboost Coffee

"Lifeboost Coffee is my favorite! It’s extremely low acid and easy on the stomach. It gets my 5 star recommendation.”

Aaron Oxenrider
Dr. Aaron Oxenrider
Board Certified Chiropractic Physician and Regenerative Medicine Expert

"Lifeboost coffee is the best tasting low acid coffee ever! And it’s great on your teeth!”

Gary Sanchez
Dr. Gary Sanchez
Board Certified Dentist

"Clean Coffee That's Stomach Friendly! Unfortunately, the coffee industry is really bad and traditional coffee can be loaded with pesticides, mycotoxins and heavy metals. Fortunately, we have found a fantastic organic, heavy metal and mycotoxin-free, low-acid coffee we love called @lifeboostcoffee"

David Jockers
Dr. David Jockers
DNM, DC, MS Best Selling Author of The Fasting Transformation and The Keto Metabolic Breakthrough

"I recently ordered multiple bags of coffee from you, and I am hooked. I've always loved the effects of coffee and health benefits of coffee, but haven't drank it often due to the acidity causing heartburn. When I read the difference in your coffee, I gave it a shot, and I am glad I did. Everyone that I've had try it... friends, family, and colleagues... everyone so far has loved it and your mission statement is awesome.Thanks for the awesome coffee!"

Blake Hubbard
Blake Hubbard, MSPA, PA-C
Sports Medicine/Family Practice

"I can't say enough good things about this coffee! The high quality of care that goes into its growth and production adds up to a cup of coffee that's so much easier on delicate stomachs - and let's not forget the taste! In our house, we feel good knowing our coffee has low acidity, no chemicals, and that the plants were grown with care and respect, for both their needs and the planet! This is that high-antioxidant coffee articles are always telling you to choose."

Vincent Esposito
Vincent Esposito, MS, DC

"Single origin, organic, low acid and pure, Lifeboost Coffee is one of the most delightful taste buds pleasure you will ever find in your life. Try it black or with a little bit of organic cinnamon, coconut oil, and honey... mmm. Lifeboost Coffee is the best choice for me and my family, and we recommend it to everyone around us. Cheers!"

Gencho Ivanov
Gencho Ivanov, LMT, MAT

“Lifeboost Coffee is one of the healthiest, smoothest coffee's I've ever had. The ultra low acidity makes it perfect for those with stomach issues and digestive problems. Couple that with the rich, full bodied flavor and it's a treat I look forward to every day.”

Joseph R. Feste
Joseph R. Feste, M.D. FACOG, AACS, AACG, Natural Bio Health, Hormones & Weight Loss.
Member of the American Society of Bariatric Physicians.

“Wow. Having studied health and anti-aging for years as well as owning several anti-aging medical clinics, I'm well aware of the health research behind a good cup of coffee. After tasting Lifeboost, I was WOW'ed by the difference. Most organic coffees don't taste that good! They seem bland in comparison. The ultra low acidity is definitely a PLUS as well. Keep up the good work!”

Mike Clark
Mike Clark, MBA, JD, PHD, ABHRT, FAARM
Doctorate in Natural Medicine, Health Practitioner Diplomate in the Clinical Science of Anti-Aging, Fellow and Advanced Fellow of Anti-Aging, Regenerative & Functional Medicine.

"I am a semi-retired surgeon residing in western Colorado and an avid coffee enthusiast. My father gave me my first taste at 9 years old which started the addiction. Always in search of the finest bean led to Lifeboost Coffee. After a sampling at my brother's house in South Florida my first ordre was obtained. Refraining from caffeinated coffee in the morning with surgery upcoming I stick to decaffeinated. Taste needs to be big and bold for I have it black. Our machine at home grinds the beans with each single cup. Not being disappointed has led me monthly automatic packages of this wonderful flavorful brew. Don't take my word... try it for yourself."

Alan Shader
Dr. Alan Shader, DPM, P.A

"I love this coffee not only for its great taste but also because it is pure, toxin free and actually good for you."

Peter Jakacki
Peter Jakacki, DC, MD
Licensed medical doctor, board certified chiropractic physician with specialties in family medicine and functional medicine

"My morning ritual is to make a slow-brewed batch of French pressed Lifeboost medium roast coffee, served hot, nearly daily. I drink my coffee 2 different ways: I've recently been savoring my Lifeboost with a hefty splash of organic A2/A2 heavy whipping cream, plus or minus a swirl of collagen. Before that, I was exceedingly long-term, semi-sedentary, semi-athletic mom following an intermittent fasting protocol with near-daily bulletproof style coffees for 8 years!!!”

Amron Bevels
Amron Bevels, MD, Nutritionist
Woke Woman Programming Grounding & Ascension for Women, from Root to Crown. Wellness Programming for Women's Ascension DrAmronBevels.com

"I am glad I gave your coffee a try, as it is the cleanest-tasting that I have had in a long time... I will NEVER pay money for any other coffee again. I have tremendous respect for an establishment that does toxicological analyses on their food"

Joseph Eleid
Joseph Eleid, MD

"I never drank coffee in my life until I started medical residency as an older adult, while being married, and raising three teenagers. I found quickly I loved coffee that is smooth and does not create jitters or bothers my stomach. Lifeboost Coffee has risen above all my expectations! Love it!!!"

Ryan Bentley
Ryan Bentley, MD, PhD, DC
Licensed medical doctor, board certified chiropractic physician, specializes in functional medicine

"As a mom and full time Nutrition Coach, I care about the quality of the things I put in my body. Quality in, quality out. This is one of the many reasons I choose Lifeboost. Not only is it the quality I would want for myself, but I can safely recommend it for clients that need and 'upgrade' to their current coffee brand. Lifeboost is a popular one to suggest for clients who typically have acid reflux from coffee, for some it's given them the option of their favorite beverage back! I drink my coffee straight up black so there is nowhere to hide as far as I'm concerned and Lifeboost gets it right. You can taste the richness and fullness without that bitterness you find from low quality coffees. You can literally TASTE the quality with Lifeboost, I highly recommend! I love the company mission too - definitely something I can get behind!"

Andria Taylor
Andria Taylor, CNC, CSNC
LOOKandFEELlikeyoueat.com

"We enjoy making almond milk lattes, sweetened with vanilla liquid stevia that are powered by essential oils. Our favorite latte are recipes on our blog and include peppermint essential oil, because this ancient remedy not only adds a wonderful flavor burst that blends well with Lifeboost Coffee, but it contains well known health benefits including promoting healthy gut function, pain relief and relieving allergies."

Eric Zielinski
Dr. Eric Zielinski, DC
NaturalLivingFamily.com

"To say that I'm picky about my coffee... well, that might be an understatement. Some people would call me a coffee snob! So what am I so picky about? Well, what I'll tell you is this - it's the chemicals in the coffee and it's how the coffee is raised. So what is in my coffee cabinet? There's a single answer to that... and it's Lifeboost. Lifeboost is my go to coffee for at home, for at the clinic... this is a single origin, organic coffee, MOLD FREE, and it's checked for hundreds of toxins! They even check for Glyphosate! Now, the cleanest is one thing though, the flavor and the smoothness of the coffee is at a whole nother level!"

Greg Mongeon
Dr. Greg Mongeon
Functional Medicine Founder of Vitae Clinic

As seen on:

Inc. 500 Logo
RollingStone Logo
Coffee Affection Logo
allrecipes.com Logo
Little Coffee Place Logo

Don't Take Our Word For It...

Discover Celebrities Enjoying Lifeboost Coffee

image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery image-gallery

Amazon Accolades: Customer Reviews

M.A.Sang

So Flavorful

Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2023

Flavor Name:GROUND Dark Roast

I really like this coffee! I am now on a reduced acid diet after surgery, but will not give up my lifelong habit of coffee. I found this coffee recommended as one of the top 5 low acid coffees offered. I must admit, it is a bit more expensive than regular coffees, but so worth it! The flavor of dark roast is rich, smooth, and holds up well to milk or cream. There is no “ low acid” blandness. I appreciate the grind, as it works for both cone and flat filters. Highly recommend.

MJ

CLEAN taste!

Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Dark Roast

Low acid coffee that tastes good

Tina

No bitter taste

Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Light Roast

After drinking this coffee | have no bitter taste or heartburn. Great value and taste.

Byron Hill

Great product

Reviewed in the United States on August 11, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Medium Decaf

When I was told I needed to stop my coffee drinking because of the high acidity I was really disappointed. 1 love my coffee in the morning. I came across Lifeboost coffee and discovered that it had much lower acidity levels than other coffee brands. Another benefit was the fact itis pesticide and toxin free. Of course, all these benefits are great, but the best thing is that it tastes great. I highly recommend you give Lifeboost coffee a try.

Torpedo

Caffine?

Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Dark Roast

I bought the dark roast. I forgot there was caffine. I usually get sick on caffien and diarreah along with being jittery and awful feeling. I was shocked that this one did not make me sick at all. No jitters, No feeling awful, No diarreah. I love it. I can have coffee now that possibly will not make me have problems. Even my other organic coffees I have to be careful with. Even the other brands that are low acid and caffiene free. They still give me some trouble so I have to limit one giant cup a morning and skip some mornings. So I am excited to finally have one that I feel normal still after I drank my giant cup. Thank you Life Boost you have saved me one blessure I can still have.

Byron Hill

Great product

Reviewed in the United States on August 11, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Medium Decaf

‘When | was told | needed to stop my coffee drinking because of the high acidity | was really disappointed. 1 love my coffee in the morning. | came across Lifeboost coffee and discovered that it had much lower acidity levels than other coffee brands. Another benefit was the fact itis pesticide and toxin free. Of course, all these benefits are great, but the best thing is that it tastes great. | highly recommend you give Lifeboost coffee a try.

Karen J

LOW ACID!

Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2023

Flavor Name: GROUND Medium Roast

I suffer from intestinal issues with most coffee, but not with LifeBoost. I also have their DARK roast which is equally tasty and I have learned that the dark roasts are actually LESS ACIDIC than the medium ‘ones. So, will be getting the DARK roast going forward but the coffee tastes great and the way the bag’s closure works is genius.

rwalla

Good

Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2022

Flavor Name: GROUND Light Roast

I've tried another brand with low acid advertising but it didn’t taste very good so I decided to try the medium roast with this brand, which was very good. In recent years I've had acid issues whenever drinking coffee so decide to try this and it has helped with the issues I was having. The only thing is that it is kind of expensive compared the quantity of coffee your getting when compared to the other brand but tastes much better.

Families Savoring Every Sip

Blogs Buzzing About Us

Reviews & Ratings

Based on 31185 reviews
87%
(27245)
8%
(2495)
3%
(893)
1%
(326)
1%
(226)
G
Espresso
Gloria

If you love coffee but not the heartburn or sour stomach afterwards you need Lifeboost! So many flavor options!

L
Highlander Grogg
Larita Grimmer
Thoughts of Ireland

I love the smoothness of the flavor with a hint of “whiskey”. At least in my mind😊. The flavor pairs well with a vanilla or cinnamon flavored creamer. I am purchasing a new coffee maker with a grinder so I can experience the bolder and fresher taste of the coffee.

T
Rainbow
T.M.J.
Awesome taste

First cup I couldn't get enough the taste was pleasant down to the last drop, highly recommend trying this special blend definitely will order more coffee ☕️ 👌 😉

Delicious and my favorite

We're delighted to hear that our Chocolate Covered Strawberry Coffee is not only delicious but also your favorite! Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need more of your favorite brew or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Cheers to many more delicious cups ahead!

Love it!

We're thrilled to hear that! Thanks for sharing your love for our coffee. If you ever need more or have any questions, just let us know

Need to return for caffeine coffee

Thank you for your feedback! If you need assistance with returning for a swap please reach out to our support team. We're here to help make sure you have the perfect coffee for your needs. Just drop us a message, and we'll take care of the rest!

L
Half Caff
Linda

Love it!!

So happy to hear that! If you ever need more or have any questions, just give us a shout.

It’s my favorite flavored coffee as of right now. Every time I brew a cup it smells delicious. Taste exactly how it smells. Delicious!

We're thrilled to hear that our Chocolate Raspberry Truffle coffee has become your favorite! It's fantastic that the aroma and taste are hitting the spot for you. Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need more of that deliciousness, you know where to find us!

Wonderful tasting tea, I may need more time to determine its efficacy.

A soothing treat!

Thank you for leaving such a great review for our Chocolate Peanut Butter Truffle flavor, Nan. We are so glad to hear that it was a soothing treat for you. Have a sweet day.

Low Acid, & yet delicious!

We're thrilled you found our low acid coffee delicious! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're committed to offering both great taste and a gentle touch on the stomach. Looking forward to your next visit!

Been using it since 2020. It was my “treat” during covid. Now can’t change it!

Tamra, thank you for your loyalty to our Dark Roast coffee. We're so glad it has been a source of comfort for you during these challenging times. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. ☕

Medium Roast Decaf

Flavor

I love the medium roast pods. No bitter or aftertaste.

We're so happy to hear that you love our medium roast coffee pods, JoAnn!

L
EverLo Coffee Drops
Llewlee Mckinney
Smoother Taste

I have digestive issues with coffee, not so much with Lifeboost, and the everlo coffee drops make coffee more enjoyable . I have much fewer digestive issues.

We're so glad to hear that our EverLo Coffee Drops have helped make your coffee experience more enjoyable and easier on your digestive system, Llewlee! :)

E
Lifeboost Go Bags
Elaine Harlow
Better than teabags

I wanted to try these. They were good and efficient, but you will have a certain amount of sediment at the bottom of the cup. I try to find ways to eliminate that in my cups. Otherwise, well done. Would work well when traveling or in a house where they didn't drink coffee.

Elaine, thank you for trying our Lifeboost Go Bags and for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found them efficient and convenient for traveling. Thank you for your support and we hope to have you as our satisfied customer again in the future. Happy sipping!

It’s not bad

The coffee was good but the tartness of the raspberry was a little too much for me. I typically drink my coffee black but added a slash of milk to help with the tartness

Matt, we appreciate your honest feedback and we're sorry to hear that the tartness of the raspberry was a little overpowering for you. We understand that everyone has different tastes and preferences when it comes to coffee. In the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer care team within the 30-day guarantee period if you're not fully satisfied with your purchase. We're always here to help! Thanks again for trying our Dark Chocolate Coconut Truffle. We hope you'll give it another try. Have a great day!

J
Grata Medium Roast
James Sadler
The all around best Coffee

I'm 61 years old and I've tried alot of different coffee's and Lifeboost is the all around best. Smooth taste and non irriatating to your stomach. Lifeboost, keep up the good quality control and my wife and I will keep drinking Lifeboost from now on.
THX, JD

Hi JD, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife are enjoying our Medium Roast coffee. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to providing you with the best coffee for years to come!

Great flavor!

As with all your coffee, the taste is smooth. The Cherry Mocha Truffle has clear notes of chocolate and a bit of lightness that elevates the flavor into a proper morning treat. Same non-acidic qualities -- just a bit more flavor that works to increase the pleasure of drinking it for me, leaving me looking forward to it every morning!

Thank you for your glowing review of our Cherry Mocha Truffle flavor, Liz! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the smooth, non-acidic taste and the clear notes of chocolate in this flavor. We're happy to know that it has become a part of your morning routine, and we hope to continue providing you with delicious coffee to look forward to! ☕

P
Dark Roast Decaf
Pamela Roy
Full bodied decaf; nothing compromised!

This is THE best dark roast decaf and one of the the best dark roast coffees I have ever had; nothing missing except the jitters. I was getting stomach problems from drinking coffee, and now no stomach upset. I can have it any time, even late afternoon! What a treat! Thank you LifeBoost for making this possible!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for our Dark Roast Decaf, Pamela! We are thrilled to hear that it is one of the best dark roast coffees you have ever had and that it doesn't compromise on flavor or cause any stomach issues!

Copper Coffee Scoop

Copper Coffee Scoop I absolutely LOVE this scoop
measures so easy perfect size fits in the bag for easy scooping
it also has a clip on it, and easily clips to your coffee bag.

Thank you for your positive review of our Copper Lifeboost Coffee Scoop, Beverly! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving the ease and convenience of using our scoop. The clip feature is definitely a game changer for keeping things organized. We appreciate your support and happy scooping!

B
Grata Medium Roast
Beverly Martin
Full Body Smooth

Full body Flavor Smooth , will order again soon . My husband agrees .

Thank you for leaving such a positive review for our Medium Roast! We're thrilled to hear that you and your husband enjoyed the full body flavor and smoothness of our coffee. We can't wait to have you order again soon! :)

D
1x Dark Roast Decaf
Debra Zylstra
Love it!

We'll be switching to dark roast.

We're thrilled to hear that you love our Dark Roast Decaf, Debra!

This coffee is really smooth, gives me plenty of energy for the morning, don’t get a lot of body aches and the low acid is really helps with less joint pain

We're thrilled to hear that our coffee has been such a positive addition to your mornings! It's wonderful to know that you're enjoying the smooth flavor and experiencing the benefits of low acidity. Your well-being is important to us, and we're glad to contribute to your comfort and energy levels. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

One of our favor flavors. Always delicious and we never feel jitters or poorly after enjoying it.

Low Acid Beans

Subscribe & Save 30%+

Free Shipping

The Love Your Coffee Guarantee

Coffee is personal. The source of beans and roasting process make each coffee unique.

At Lifeboost, we want you to love your coffee so you realize the long-term benefits of drinking our clean, low acid, non-GMO, single-origin coffee.

If you don’t absolutely love your Lifeboost Coffee product, let us know within 30 days of your order and we’ll exchange it for free or give you a full refund.

We encourage you to open a bag of our coffee, take in the aroma, make a cup, and try it for yourself. If you don’t love it, even if the bag is opened, we’ll help you exchange it for a roast or flavor you might like better or give you a refund.

The fastest way to get help with an exchange is to call us at 1-800-479-1596. Or, you can email us at support@lifeboostcoffee.com and we’ll help you with your order.